Three Summers

Three Summers

More Information

Release Date: Thursday, 2 November 2017.
Starring Michael Caton, Magda Szubanski, Deborah Mailman, Jacqueline McKenzie, John Waters..
Directed by Ben Elton.
Classification: M, 102 mins.
Country: Australia.

Three Summers is an upcoming Australian romantic comedy film, written and directed by Ben Elton. The film was filmed and is set in Western Australia, at a fictional summer music festival called 'Westival'.

  • >