Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

More Information

Release Date: Wednesday, 13 December 2017.
Starring Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Kenny Baker, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Andy Serkis, Adam Driver, Domhnall Gleeson, Oscar Isaac, Max von Sydow, Daisy Ridley, Lupita Nyong'o.
Directed by J.J. Abrams.
Classification: M (Science fiction themes and violence), 135 mins.
Official Site:

Balance returns to the Force as the First Order, emerging from the ashes of the Empire, clashes with the Resistance, which includes scrappy newcomers as well as heroes from the former Rebel Alliance.

Directed by J.J. Abrams, with performances by Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Adam Driver and Lupita Nyong'o, this is the star studded next chapter in the Star Wars saga.