More Information

Release Date: Thursday, 7 September 2017.
Starring Javier Botet, Jaeden Lieberher, Wyatt Oleff, Bill Skarsgard, Nicholas Hamilton, Owen Teague, Sophia Lillis.
Directed by Andrés Muschietti.
Classification: MA15+ (Strong horror themes and violence), 135 mins.
Country: USA.

In a small town in Maine, seven children known as The Losers Club come face to face with life problems, bullies and a monster that takes the shape of a clown called Pennywise.

Session Times & Bookings